Sacred Heart Church

Island Park, New York

Father John J. Tutone, Pastor

Holy Sacrifice of the Mass
Sat. Eve: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday
8:00, 10:00 a.m., 12:15 p.m.
Mon. - Sat. 8:00 a.m.
Holy Days
7:00 p.m. evening before
8:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m. of Holy Day
 

 
 
Parish staff:

Mrs. Joan M. Murray, Secretary
Parish Office: 516-432-0655

Mrs. C. Caracciolo
Religious Education:
 516-431-7877


Weekly Bulletin


Corpus Christi Procession 2015

Parish Activities

Adult Instruction (R.I.C.A.)
Alter Servers
Alter Society
CYO Sports
Choir.
Folk Group
Lectors
Fatima Payer Group
Right to Life
Rosary Society
San Gennaro Feast Committee
Ushers
Boy Scouts
Youth 2000
Assistance Program
Youth Group
Al-Anon Tue. 8:10 pm
A. A. (Tue 7:00 pm, Wed 10:30 am
& 7:00 pm, Fri. 9:00 am,
Sat 7:00pm)


You are Visitor #

White Elephant

Tag Sale

Scheduled Weekends

Before our San Gennaro Feast

Visit us

Saturdays 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sundays 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat. June 20, 2015

Sun. June 21, 2015

Sat. July 11, 2015

Sun. July 12, 2015

Sat. July 18, 2015

Sun. July 19, 2015

Sat. July 25, 2015

Sun. July 26, 2015

Sat. Aug. 1, 2015

Sun. Aug. 2, 2015

Sat. Aug. 8, 2015

Sun. Aug. 9, 2015

Sat. Aug. 22, 2015

Sun. Aug. 23, 2015

 

New items arrive daily.
Come early on sale days to see the new items
Preview Monday & Friday 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm through August 17th

SAVE THE DATES

Thursday, September 10th

Friday, September 11th

Saturday, September 12th

Sunday, September 13th

 

Holy Thursday 2015

Passion Service 2015

Easter Vigil 2015