Sacred Heart Church

Island Park, New York

Father John J. Tutone, Pastor

Holy Sacrifice of the Mass
Sat. Eve: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday
8:00, 10:00 a.m., 12:15 p.m.
Mon. - Sat. 8:00 a.m.
Holy Days
7:00 p.m. evening before
8:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m. of Holy Day
 

 
 
Parish staff:

Mrs. Joan M. Murray, Secretary
Parish Office: 516-432-0655

Mrs. C. Caracciolo
Religious Education:
 516-431-7877


Weekly Bulletin

Parish Activities

Adult Instruction (R.I.C.A.)
Alter Servers
Alter Society
CYO Sports
Choir.
Folk Group
Lectors
Fatima Payer Group
Right to Life
Rosary Society
San Gennaro Feast Committee
Ushers
Boy Scouts
Youth 2000
Assistance Program
Youth Group
Al-Anon Tue. 8:10 pm
A. A. (Tue 7:00 pm, Wed 10:30 am
& 7:00 pm, Fri. 9:00 am,
Sat 7:00pm)


You are Visitor #

White Elephant

Tag Sale

Scheduled Weekends

Before our San Gennaro Feast

Visit us

Saturdays 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sundays 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat. June 7, 2014

Sun. June 8, 2014

Sat. June 14, 2014

Sun. June 15, 2014

Sat. June 28, 2014

Sun. June 29, 2014

Sat. July 12, 2014

Sun. July 13, 2014

Sat. July 26, 2014

Sun. July 27, 2014

Sat. Aug. 2, 2014

Sun. Aug. 3, 2014

Sat. Aug. 9, 2014

Sun. Aug. 10, 2014

Sat. Aug. 16, 2014

Sun. Aug. 17 , 2014

New items arrive daily.
Come early on sale days to see the new items
Preview Monday & Friday 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm through August 15th

SAVE THE DATES

Thursday, September 4th

Friday, September 5th

Saturday, September 6th

Sunday, September 7th

 
Welcome to San Gennaro Feast
San Gennaro Pictures


Christmas  Pictures


Easter Pictures